KasapDöner | Restaurants, Restaurants, Kasap, Döner, Sarıtaş, Et, Restaurant, Baget, Tombik, Lavaş
TR / EN
İstanbul: Axis AVM
Topçular Mah. Osmangazi Cad. 6/2, Eyüp, İstanbul, Türkiye
T: 0 (212) 809 04 78
E: axis@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Arenapark
ArenaPark Alışveriş ve Yaşam Merkezi, Atakent Mah. Çiçekli Vadi Cad, No: 1 Küçükçekmece, İstanbul, Turkey
T: (212) 495 71 84
İstanbul: Bahçeşehir
Akbatı AVM, Restoranlar Meydanı, Fransız Sokağı, Bahçeşehir, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 424 10 00

E: bahcesehir@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Bakırköy
Cevizlik Mah. Fahri Korutürk Cad. Cihan İşhanı, No: 10/A, Bakırköy, İstanbul, Turkey
T: 0 (212) 542 14 17

E: bakirkoy@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Beşiktaş
Sinanpaşa Mah. Şehit Asım Sok. No: 21, Beşiktaş, İstanbul, Türkiye
T: 0 (212) 327 52 52

E: besiktas@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Beylikdüzü
Cumhuriyet Mahallesi, Nazım Hikmet Caddesi, Newista Residence C Blok Dükkan No: 130 Bina No:84 Esenyurt, İstanbul, Turkey
T: 0 (212) 853 11 33

E: beylikduzu@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: G-Plus
G Plus Güneşli, Mimar Sinan Caddesi, No:264 Güneşli, Bağcılar, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 397 78 71

E: g-plus@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: İstiklal Caddesi
Kuloğlu Mh. İstiklal Cd. No:131 Beyoğlu, İstanbul, Turkey  
T: +90 (212) 293 4070

E: istiklaltaksim@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: İstiklal Caddesi- Pera
Tomtom Mahallesi, İstiklal Caddesi, No: 215 / A Beyoğlu, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 243 50 36

E: istiklalpera@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Levent
1. Levent Çarşı Cad. No: 11, Levent, Beşiktaş, İstanbul, Turkey;
T: 0 (212) 284 04 24

E: levent@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Marmara Forum Bran
Marmara Forum Alışveriş Merkezi, Yiyecek-İçecek Katı, No :18, Osmaniye Mahallesi, Çobançeşme Koşuyolu Bulvarı, No:3, Bakırköy, İstanbul, Turkey
İstanbul: Mecidiyeköy
Kuştepe Mah. Trump Alışveriş Merkezi, 1. Kat, Teras, Mecidiyeköy, Şişli, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 211 06 12 

E: trump@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Mecidiyeköy Profilo
Profilo Alışveriş Merkezi, Gülbahar Mahallesi, Cemal Sururi Sokak, No:2 Şişli, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 211 50 40

E: profilo@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Ortaköy
Muallim Naci Cad. Canfener Sok. No: 8/12, Ortaköy, Beşiktaş, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 236 05 55

E: ortakoy@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Şirinevler
Mahmutbey Caddesi, Meriç Sokak, No: 20 Şirinevler, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 652 22 77

E: sirinevler@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Şişli
19 Mayıs Cad. No: 2, Şişli, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 232 60 70

E: sisli@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Sultanahmet
Alemdar Mah., Divan Yolu Cad., No:54 Sultanahmet, Fatih, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (212) 511 73 73

E: sultanahmet@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Venezia
Viaport Venezia Alışveriş Merkezi, Eski Edirne Asfaltı Yolu, Metris Kavşağı, No:192, Gaziosmanpaşa, İstanbul, Turkey
T: 0 (212) 809 13 41

E: venezia@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Yayla
Adnan Kahveci Bulvarı, No:52/B, Bahçelievler, Yayla, İstanbul, Turkey
T: (212) 441 10 07 - 20 07
İstanbul: Acıbadem
Acıbadem Cad. No: 101/B, Kadıköy, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (216) 545 22 23

E: acibadem@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Akasya Kidzania
Ankara Devlet Yolu Haydarpaşa Yönü 4 km Akasya AVM Çeçen Sokak, Acıbadem, 34660, Üsküdar, İstanbul, Türkiye

 

E: kidzania@kasapdoner.com

 
İstanbul: Akasya
Ankara Devlet Yolu Haydarpaşa Yönü 4 km Akasya AVM Çeçen Sokak, Acıbadem, 34660, Üsküdar, İstanbul, Turkey

E: akasya@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Modern East AVM
İnkilap Mah. Küçüksu Cad. Mağaza No: 199, Ümraniye, İstanbul, Türkiye
T: 0216 504 64 26

E: akyaka@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Kadıköy
Caferağa Mah. Yasa Cad. No: 30, Kadıköy, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (216) 345 20 03

E: kadikoycarsi@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Kızıltoprak
Bağdat Cad. Vedat Han No:41 / 32 Kızıltoprak, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (216) 346 40 90

E: kiziltoprak@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Sancaktepe
Rings AVM, Veysel Karani Mah. Kanuni Cad. No: 1, Sancaktepe, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (216) 504 03 10

E: sancaktepe@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Şaşkınbakkal
Bağdat Cad. No:38 386/A Şaşkınbakkal, Kadıköy, İstanbul
T: +90 (216) 478 43 47

E: saskinbakkal@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Üsküdar
Hakimiyeti Milliye Cad. Türkü Sok. No: 1/3, Üsküdar, İstanbul, Türkiye
T: +90 (216) 695 11 11

E: uskudar@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Usküdar
Mimar Sinan Mah. Atlas Çıkmazı Sok. N:2/B Üsküdar, İstanbul, Turkey
T: 0 (216) 201 25 50

E: uskudar@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Ümraniye
Alemdağ Cad. No: 68, Ümraniye, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (216) 344 48 00

E: umraniye@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Ümraniye
Buyaka Alışveriş Merkezi, Fatih Sultan Mehmet Mahallesi, Balkan Caddesi, No:56, Ümraniye, İstanbul, Turkey
T: +90 (216) 504 27 11

E: buyaka@kasapdoner.com
İstanbul: Viaport
Yenişehir Mah. Dedepaşa Cad. No:19, Pendik, İstanbul
T: 0 (216) 696 10 20

E: viaport@kasapdoner.com
Adana
Turgut Özal Bulvarı Güzelyalı Mah. Metin Apartmanı A blok No: 66/E Çukurova
T: 0322 422 65 25 - 93 23

E: adana@kasapdoner.com
Ankara
Ankara Hızlı Tren Garı Eti Mahallesi Celal Bayar Bulvarı No:78 / Ankara
T: 0312 504 63 71

E: ankara@kasapdoner.com
İzmir: Karşıyaka
Mavişehir Mah. Aziz Nesin Bulvarı Kapı No: 26 Mağaza No:321 B Blok 3. Kat, Karşıyaka, İzmir, Turkey
T: +90 (232) 363 32 16

E: izmir@kasapdoner.com
Azerbaycan: Bakü
Bakı Şeheri Yasamal Rayonu, Ayna Sultava Küçesi, 56 Bakü, Azerbaycan
T: 0125383737

E: baku@kasapdoner.com
Kıbrıs: Girne
Karaoğlanoğlu Caddesi, Atlantic Avenue, No:38 A, Girne, Kıbrıs

E: kibris@kasapdoner.com
Kıbrıs: Lefkoşa
Mehmet Akif Caddesi, No:95 - 1 Köşklü Çiftlik (Dereboyu) Lefkoşa, Kıbrıs
T: 0 (392) 444 14 41

E: kibris@kasapdoner.com